Contact Us

JDRF MinnDakotas

Minnesota Office:

3001 Metro Drive Suite 100

Bloomington MN 55425

minndakotas@jdrf.org

952-851-0770

952-851-0766 (fax)

toll free: 800-663-1860

DIRECTIONS to 3001 Metro Drive

South Dakota Office:

2301 E 60th St N

Sioux Falls SD 57117

southdakota@jdrf.org

605-312-6438

605-312-6431 (fax)

Mailing address for South Dakota:

1305 W 18th Street

Sioux Falls SD 57117-5039

 

Chapter Staff

Jackie Casey, Executive Director

jlcasey@jdrf.org

Kara Fischer, Development Manager – Walk to Cure Diabetes

kfischer@jdrf.org

Ross Marcus, Development Manager – Corporate

rmarcus@jdrf.org

Troy VanDyke, Office Manager

tvandyke@jdrf.org

Patty Johnson, Development Coordinator

pjohnson@jdrf.org

Emily Greene, Development Coordinator

egreene@jdrf.org

Angela McCarthy, Outreach Manager

amccarthy@jdrf.org

Tauni Howes, Special Events Assistant

thowes@jdrf.org